Interviews

Comedy Knights THIS logo
Monday, 17 February 2014 - 3:10pm

London's most hydra-headed comedy night...

Marcel Lucont
Monday, 17 February 2014 - 2:57pm

Find out all about Brixton's finest cabaret night...

Johnny White
Monday, 17 February 2014 - 2:44pm

He's supernew, but usefully he's also supergood. Meet Johnny White...

Rachel Parris video - loading sign
Monday, 10 February 2014 - 6:12pm

Rachel Parris has a new love in her life and to be frank the signs were there all along.

 

Thomas Ward
Monday, 27 January 2014 - 3:23pm

Thomas ‘Tom’ Ward on starting out in the biz…

Phil Kay
Monday, 27 January 2014 - 1:40pm

Bob is hosting a lot of acts in Leicester. Like, a LOT...

Sara Pascoe 2014
Friday, 24 January 2014 - 12:59pm

Get your Niezschen quotebook at the ready... 

Jamie Private School Girl
Tuesday, 21 January 2014 - 12:55pm

Ja’mie: Private School Girl is almost here!

Cabarera Marilyn Monroe
Tuesday, 21 January 2014 - 11:50am

Era-based theme comedy that Michael Gove probably wouldn't enjoy: it's Cabarera...

Rio Bauer
Tuesday, 21 January 2014 - 11:22am

The Chortle student comedy award winner on offending Casper the ghost’s supporters…

Chris Coltrane balloons
Friday, 17 January 2014 - 1:26pm

The brains behind Lolitics, Chris Coltrane, tells us which political comedians are worth the effort...

Nick Hodder
Monday, 13 January 2014 - 12:16pm

We hear from another of the NATYs acts…

Alasdair Beckett-King
Monday, 6 January 2014 - 2:58pm

Our slot for new comics is back with one of this month's NATY contestants...

Crying Duck Comedy
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 - 6:18pm

Finsbury Park: there's more to it than excellent bakeries and that terrifying bowling alley.

Cariad and Louise
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 - 4:31pm

Three pound comedy in a fancy cafe. Bargains and biscuits ahoy...

Kwat
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 - 4:09pm

Trade your unloved belongings for cheapo entry to comedy...

Adam Riches
Tuesday, 12 November 2013 - 4:16pm

Adam Riches! The Edinburgh Comedy Award winner has gotten all serious, sort of. Here’s what he’s been doing…

Guy Stevens
Tuesday, 5 November 2013 - 2:03pm

Ooh la la! Fetch your culottes and get down to the new French comedy night...

Josie Long with moustache
Tuesday, 5 November 2013 - 10:32am

Scott Barnett talks to Josie Long about her new short films, Arts Emergency, Doctor Who and more...

Alexander Bennett
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 - 3:43pm

There's a new character/sketch/experimental/alt comedy night in Camden - here's what you need to know...

Syndicate content